Term Dates 2018 – 2019

AUTUMN 2018 Monday 24th September—Saturday 8th December Half-term Monday 29th October—Sunday 4th November SPRING 2019 Monday 14th January—Saturday 30th March Half-term Monday 18th February —  Sunday 24th February SUMMER 2019 Tuesday 23rd April—Monday 8th & 15th July (in lieu of 2 Monday Bank Holidays) Half-term Monday 27th May—  Sunday 3rd June Lessons missed by the…

Adult String Group

The Musicale Adult String Ensemble meets at 8 – 9pm on Tuesday evenings during the Musicale Term Time  [Violin, Viola, Cello] of mixed ability. They are directed by Amanda Newman. This is a fun group for adults who may have played 25 years ago? or for those who have more recently taken up an instrument. The…