TERM DATES 2021 – 2022

TERM DATES 2021—2022 Autumn 2021: Monday 13th September – Sunday 5th December Half term: Monday 18th Oct – Sunday 31st October (NB: 2 weeks)   Spring 2022: Monday 10th January – Sunday 27th March Half term: Monday 14th February – Sunday 20th February   Summer 2022: Monday 25th April – Monday 11th July (to accommodate…

good-perspective

String Instrument Hire

All sizes of violins, violas and cellos are available for hire. The hire period is monthly, and can be renewed indefinitely. Violins are £9 per month, Violas £16 per month and Cellos are £24 per month. Monthly payments are by direct debit, on or just after the 1st day of each month. Players may change…