TERM DATES 2019 – 2020

TERM DATES 2019—2020  AUTUMN  2019 Monday 23rd September—Saturday 7th December Half-term Monday 28th October— Sunday 2nd November SPRING 2020 Monday 13th January—Saturday 29th March Half-term Monday 17th—Sunday 23rd February SUMMER 2020 Monday 20th April— Sunday 5th July in lieu of Friday 8th May—lesson Friday 10th July Half-term Monday 25th—Sunday 31st May