TERM DATES 2022 – 2023

TERM DATES 2022—2023 Autumn 2022: Monday 12th September – Sunday 4th December Half term: Monday 17th Oct – Sunday 30th October (NB: 2 weeks)   Spring 2023: Monday 9th January – Sunday 26th March Half term: Monday 13th February – Sunday 19th February   Summer 2023: Monday 24th April – Monday 10th July (to accommodate…